Board index   FAQ   Search  
Register  Login
Board index VRRA Racing Forum Club Announcements

2022 series trophies

Information, announcements from/for the Executive. Schedule changes,upcoming events. If it's not CLUB business (public domain), it will be deleted!

2022 series trophies

Postby Stan Nicholson » Sun May 21, 2023 7:30 pm

I will be bringing to Shannonville next weekend the class trophies that were not picked up at the 2022 AGM/banquet in Ottawa last November. These will be left with Registration for pick up.

The following riders have trophies to pick up:
Chris Carmichael (3), Michael Clipsham, Neal Howes, Dave King, Mike Macneil, Gary McCaw, Rob Massicotte (3), Chris Ness, Tommy Paquette, Eric Pritchard (3), Todd Ruston, Cameron Stevenson & Holly Varey.

There is also a set of 3 Endurance trophies for team #818 On The Verge.

If you will not be able to make it to the TT please arrange for someone who is attending to pick up your trophy for you.

Thanks, Stan
Stan Nicholson
VRRA Member
Posts: 667
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 9:30 pm

Return to Club Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests